Hotels & Dining Near Camp Chipinaw Hotels & Dining

Hotels & Lodging

For your convenience, we have included a list of local hotels, bed and breakfasts, and restaurants in the area that may be useful to you while visiting our summer camp. We strongly suggest that you make reservations early for lodging.

Hotels

NAME LOCATION PHONE DISTANCE
FROM CAMP
WEBSITE
Resorts World Catskills Monticello, NY (833) 586-9358 25 min. rwcatskills.com
The Kartrite Monticello, NY (845) 397-2500 25 min. thekartrite.com
Courtyard Marriot Middletown, NY (845) 695-0606 45 min marriott.com
Hampton Inn Middletown, NY (845) 344-3400 45 min hamptoninn.com
Microtel Inn Middletown, NY (845) 692-0098 45 min microtelinn.com
Days Inn Liberty, NY (845) 747-0062 20 min. daysinn.com
Ramada Rock Hill
@ Sullivan Center
Rock Hill, NY (845) 796-3100 20 min wyndhamhotels.com
Villa Roma Callicoon, NY (800) 533-6767 25 min villaroma.com
Tennanah Lake Roscoe, NY (888) 561-3935 40 min tennanah.com
Airbnb Sullivan County, NY (855) 424-7262   airbnb.com

B & Bs

NAME LOCATION PHONE DISTANCE
FROM CAMP
WEBSITE
Eldred Preserve Eldred, NY (845) 557-8316 15 min theeldredpreserve.com
The Jeffersonian Jeffersonville, NY (845) 482-5947 15 min jeffersonianbandb.com
Kenoza Lake View Manor Kenoza Lake, NY (845) 482-2089 15 min kenozalakeviewmanor.com
Lazy Pond B&B Liberty, NY (845) 988-7061 20 min lazypond.com
Inn at Lake Joseph Forestburgh, NY (845) 791-9506 30 min lakejoseph.com
Nine River Road Callicoon, NY (845) 887-0042 30 min nineriverroad.com
Bethel Pastures Farm Jeffersonville, NY (914) 425-5838 30 min bethelpasturesfarm.com
Reynolds House Roscoe, NY (607) 498-4422 40 min reynoldshouseinn.com

Restaurants

NAME LOCATION PHONE DISTANCE
FROM CAMP
CUISINE
Benji & Jake's White Lake, NY (845) 583-4031 5 min. Brick Oven Pizza
Fat Lady Café White Lake, NY (845) 583-7133 5 min American
Brother Brunos Monticello, NY (845) 791-4600 10 min Italian
Barrio Kitchen Kauneonga Lake, NY (845) 583-3113 10 min Mexican BBQ
Sorella's Rte 55, NY (845) 583-4300 10 min Pizza & Italian
Frankie & Johnny’s Hurleyville, NY (845) 434-8051 20 min Southern Italian
Ted's Restaurant Jeffersonville, NY (845) 428-4242 20 min American-Mediterranean
Piccolo Paese Liberty, NY (845) 292-7210 20 min Northern Italian
Yiasou Café Liberty, NY (845) 292-3152 20 min Greek
Monticello Diner Monticello, NY (845) 791-8934 20 min Diner
Liberty Diner Liberty, NY (845) 292-8973 20 min Diner
Soy Monticello, NY (845) 707-4233 20 min Asian
Colosseo Monticello, NY (845) 791-1255 20 min Pizza & Italian
Hennings Local Cochecton, NY (845) 252-3008 20 min American
Yannis Monticello, NY (845) 794-2044 20 min Greek

Other Activities in the Area

Have some time before or after your visit to Chipinaw? Check out the Bethel Woods Center for the Arts.
See the original site of Woodstock, check out the museum, or see a concert.
Visit their website for more information, www.BethelWoodsCenter.org